S U R V I V E "RR7387 Remix EP" 12"

Regular price $6.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


First Press

4400 x Black Standard Gram

100 x Clear (Not available to the public - Friends of band and label only)

Four tracks from experimental synth band S U R V I V E's breakthrough 2016 LP RR7349, remixed and reinterpreted by an eclectic field of artists including Lena Willikens, Not Waving, Sam Haar (Blondes) and Justin K Broadrick aka JK Flesh (Godflesh, Jesu). These four renditions expertly showcase the compositional skill and rich diversity layered within each track and further encapsulate the scope of S U R V I V E's sonic palette.

Release date: November 3, 2017

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.