Nothing "The Great Dismal B-Sides" 12"

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

One-sided 12" with custom B-side etching and OBI strip


First Press

1075 x Neon Magenta Standard Gram

764 x Clear with Black and White Smoke Standard Gram * Exclusive*

520 x Electric Blue with Mustard, Neon Magenta and Black Splatter Standard Gram * Exclusive*

332 x Black Ice with Neon Green, Neon Magenta and White Splatter Standard Gram * Exclusive*

235 x Neon Yellow, Black and Neon Yellow Striped with Black Splatter Standard Gram * Exclusive*

135 x White, Black and Neon Magenta Tri Color Merge with Neon Green, Neon Violet and White Splatter Standard Gram * Exclusive*

100 x Clear (Not available to the public - Friends of band and label only)

Philadelphia's NOTHING return with The Great Dismal B-Sides. A collection of tracks recorded during the band's critically acclaimed "The Great Dismal" sessions, the B-Sides unearth 3 new NOTHING tracks, "Amber Gambler", "The Great Dismal", and a Delfonics cover, "La La Means I Love You".

"The world disparity and surreal circumstances that occupied all corners of life while attempting to write and record this album were so overly animated that the songs couldn't help but be contaminated," NOTHING's Domenicky Palermo comments."Trimming away at the layers to negotiate with time felt akin to ripping out whole chapters out of a novel. The reasoning behind having this be physically released in the first place, and a big part we left the title track off was to make that eventual and necessary connection."

Release date: October 8, 2021

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.