Nothing "Guilty Of Everything (10 Year Anniversary)" 12"

Regular price $24.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

One-time pressing 10 year anniversary edition comes housed in a custom design, silver foil laminate jacket.


5000 x Metallic Silver Standard Gram

535 x Black Ice Standard Gram *North America Indie Retail Exclusive* (Not available through

235 x Milky Clear with Metallic Silver, Black and Black Ice Splatter Standard Gram *Rough Trade Exclusive* (Not available through

Philadelphia shoegaze pillars NOTHING celebrate the 10 years of their landmark album Guilty Of Everything with a deluxe anniversary pressing featuring custom packaging.

NOTHING return with the 10th year anniversary edition of their landmark debut album, Guilty Of Everything. Recorded and produced by Jeff Zeigler (Kurt Vile, War On Drugs, etc), Guilty Of Everything is a triumph of a debut that successfully manages to be massively loud, darkly introspective and totally beautiful all at once.

Release date: March 8, 2024

Pre-order Details
This is expected to ship on or around March 1, 2024.