Monolord "I'm Staying Home" 12"

Regular price $14.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

LP housed in a custom four panel folder.  Only available through


First Press

993 x Neon Orange Standard Gram * Exclusive*

554 x Orange and Black Merge Standard Gram * Exclusive*

347 x Picture Disc * Exclusive*

295 x Black Standard Gram * Exclusive*

235 x Sea Blue with Halloween Orange Pinwheels and Aqua Blue, Neon Orange and Neon Green Splatter Standard Gram * Exclusive*

100 x Clear (Not available to the public - Friends of band and label only)

"Monolord's crushing brand of doomy psych soundtracks the ruined world" - Consequence of Sound  

Swedish power trio MONOLORD return with the two track single I'm Staying Home. Recorded during the No Comfort album sessions, I'm Staying Home sees the band harnessing the power of the riff once again with their trademark take on crushing sludge rock and doom!

Mixed and mastered by MONOLORD drummer Esben Willems, the single features the eponymous new track alongside an exclusive live recording of the No Comfort lead single "The Bastard Son", captured at Freak Valley Festival in 2019.

Release date: February 5, 2021

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.