Integrity "Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume" 2x12"

Regular price $26.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Howl-O-Ween Orange Edition is limited to 536 copies and features revised inner gatefold artwork designed by Dwid Hellion.  Only available through


Fourth Press

536 x Howl-O-Ween Orange (Halloween Orange, Black and White Tri Color Merge with Halloween Orange, Black and White Splatter) Standard Gram * Exclusive*

Third Press

500 x Black Standard Gram

Second Press

800 x Silver Standard Gram

200 x Baby Blue and Silver Merge with Black Splatter * Exclusive*

First Press

1200 x Black Standard Gram

100 x Milky Clear with Black, Baby Blue and Grey Splatter Standard Gram *Holy Terror Exclusive* (Not available through

100 x Clear with Baby Blue Smoke Standard Gram *A389 Exclusive* (Not available through

Known for being one of the most incendiary and influential bands in hardcore and modern metal history, apocalyptic heavy music icons INTEGRITY return with their highly anticipated, 12th studio album entitled Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume.  A conceptual foretelling of the final days of Armageddon, Howling... is a manifestation of pentecostal nightmares and religious depravities, wrought with fire and brimstone sermons and occult prophecies bathed in waves of destruction. Now with almost 30 years of creating dark and terrifying anthems under their belt, INTEGRITY have honored their past musical legacy while fearlessly moving forward into unchartered territory on what is undoubtedly their most elaborate and ambitious effort to date. 

Release date: November 12, 2021

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.