Coalesce "OX (Reissue)" 12"

Regular price $25.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


First Press

2043 x Metallic Silver and Black Merge with Metallic Silver and Black Splatter Standard Gram

336 x Black Ice and Metallic Silver Quad Effect with Black Ice, Metallic Silver and Black Splatter Standard Gram * Exclusive*

237 x Black Ice with Metallic Silver Pinwheels and Metallic Silver Splatter Standard Gram * Exclusive*

COALESCE returns with new reissues of their classic records! From the thrilling debut Give Them Rope, which NPR hailed as "an underground milestone that helped pioneer what was soon called "metalcore." to the highly influential sophomore full length Functioning On Impatience, the collection of reissues spans the band's career, highlighting COALESCE as one of the most innovative bands in extreme music.

Also available, the band's swansong LP OX and OX companion EP, the Nothing New Under The Sun covers album, and their third album, 0:12 Revolution In Just Listening, are finally available on vinyl once again, for the first time in over a decade!

Release date: April 26, 2024

Shipping Details
Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.