ATTENTION CUSTOMERS: Relapse Records mailorder will be closed from Thursday May 21st through Monday May 25th for Maryland Deathfest.
All orders during that time will be processed when we return on Tuesday May 26th

  Advanced Search

Click on image to zoom

Kingdom of Sorrow

Kingdom of Sorrow5/24/15

No Tracklist For This Product
Boasting a line up that includes members of such influential metal bands as Hatebreed, Down, Crowbar, and more, the infamous Kingdom of Sorrow has been unveiled. The brainchild of vocalist/Hatebreed mastermind Jamey Jasta and riff-master Kirk Windstein, Kingdom of Sorrow tears through an 11 track barrage of some of the most punishing, straight-up metal in years. Kingdom of Sorrow is the incredible next step in the illustrious careers of two of metal's most-celebrated heavyweights.


Behind The Blackest Tears (Deluxe Edition) CD
Behind The Blackest Tears CD
Kingdom of Sorrow
Behind The Blackest Tears LP