Advanced Search


Reset Filter


  • 4/16/14 -- serpentine path debuts first single from sophomore relapse lp More

  • 4/15/14 -- tombs savage gold pre-orders available now album trailer released More

  • 4/10/14 -- death: reveal bonus live track at gun shy assassin More

  • 4/9/14 -- weekend nachos: announce european tour dates More

  • 4/9/14 -- black anvil unleashes new track, "eventide;"hail death preorders available More

  • 4/8/14 -- the drip: debut ep for relapse now playing at american aftermath More

  • 4/2/14 -- toxic holocaust: portland punk metal day-ruiners join black tusk for a european takeover More

  • 4/2/14 -- serpentine path: info on second relapse lp from nyc morbid metal crew released More

  • 4/2/14 -- nothing shares "bent nail" music video via a.v. club and announces new tour dates More

  • 4/1/14 -- out now - nux vomica s/t More

  • 4/1/14 -- iron reagan presents free spoiled identity ep via decibel magazine; band to tour with ghoul and occultist More

  • 4/1/14 -- scion av presents red fang's spring tour "situation: awesome!" More

  • 4/1/14 -- out now - pyrrhon 'the mother of virtues' More

  • 3/28/14 -- primitive man: denver blackened sludge trio announces north american summer ambush More

  • 3/27/14 -- nux vomica: entire relapse debut now playing at invisible oranges More

  • 3/27/14 -- tombs reveal new album title, artwork and track listing and tour dates More

  • 3/26/14 -- black anvil to release long-anticipated new full-length; teaser posted + preorders available More

  • 3/25/14 -- primitive man announce european tour More

  • 3/25/14 -- pyrrhon: forthcoming full-length from exploratory death metal henchmen streaming in full at pitchfork More

  • 3/21/14 -- the drip: recent relapse signees unload new track at lambgoat More


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  1. Posted 2/6/14

    ringworm debuts new song on metalsucks + confirm appearance at metalsucks' south by south death showcase in austin, tx

    Cleveland's legendary kings of metallic hardcore RINGWORM are returning with their Relapse debut Hammer Of The Witch. Hammer of the Witch is set release March 18th in North America, March 17th for the UK/World and March 14th for Germany / Benelux / Finland. More...
    RINGWORM Debuts New Song on MetalSucks + Confirm Appearance at MetalSucks' South By South Death Showcase in Austin, TX
  2. Posted 2/5/14

    torche sign with relapse currently recording follow-up to harmonicraft

    Feb. 5, 2014, Philadelphia – TORCHE, the Florida-meets-Georgia quartet whose album Harmonicraft, was proclaimed “one of the strongest guitar-rock records 2012 will yield” by Alternative Press, have signed with Relapse Records. More...
  3. Posted 2/5/14

    pyrrhon: progressive death metal collective to unleash relapse debut; scathing new teaser track posted + live assaults confirmed

    New York City progressive death metal collective and recent Relapse signees, PYRRHON (pronounced peer-on), emerge from the urban decay with a nightmarish offering of physically and psychologically mauling extreme metal. More...
      PYRRHON: Progressive Death Metal Collective To Unleash Relapse Debut; Scathing New Teaser Track Posted + Live Assaults Confirmed
  4. Posted 2/5/14

    christian mistress: announce west coast tour dates + sxsw appearance

    Olympia, WA heavy metal warriors CHRISTIAN MISTRESS have announced a special performance at this year's SXSW alongside a series of West Coast tour dates. After a brief hiatus, these dates mark their first proper North American tour dates in support of their critically acclaimed sophomore album Possession. The dates kick off on March 4th in Chico, CA, span from Vancouver to Los Angeles and run through March 16th including select shows with Gypsyhawk, Lord Dying, Vastum, Indian, Anciients and others. A complete listing can be seen below. More...
    Christian Mistress: Announce West Coast Tour Dates + SXSW Appearance
  5. Posted 2/4/14

    ulcerate: vermis north america mmxiv excursion announced

    In support of their most demoralizing recorded works to date with their fourth LP, Vermis, New Zealand death metal innovators, ULCERATE will bring their audio terror to North American fans this Spring, on their second tour of the continent. More...
    ULCERATE: Vermis North America MMXIV Excursion Announced
  6. Posted 2/4/14

    brutal truth unveil new video and confirm european festival dates

    Following the recent news that BRUTAL TRUTH will be calling it a day and hanging up their grinding shoes this October, the band have started to announce their final European shows. The four-piece grind crew will play several more dates throughout the year, some of which have already been announced - including their final appearance on British soil. They'll play Temples Festival this May alongside the likes of Electric Wizard, Neurosis, Tombs, Clutch and many more. More...
    BRUTAL TRUTH unveil new video and confirm European festival dates
  7. Posted 2/3/14

    windhand announce sxsw performances + us tour dates

    After Windhand's vigorous months of tour and collecting high marks for their second full-length, Soma, Richmond's favorite psyche-doomers are excited to announce they're performing at this year's SXSW Festival alongside a run of US dates. More...
  8. Posted 2/3/14

    -16- announce "deep cuts over europe" tour 2014

    " Deep Cuts Over Europe" will be an exclusive 8-show mini-tour for legendary Californian sludge outfit -(16)- in April 2014 surrounding their performance at the infamous Roadburn Festival in Tilburg. More...
    -16- announce "Deep Cuts Over Europe" Tour 2014
  9. Posted 1/31/14

    indian unveil new video for "rhetoric of no"

    Blackened doom bringers, INDIAN, have unveiled a brand new visual atrocity in the form of Rhetoric Of No. The menacing six-plus-minute demonstration of deviance comes courtesy of INDIAN’s newly-released From All Purity full-length. A corrosive audio collage where tar-black doom unites with expansive waves of noise to create a near smothering sensation of revulsion, suffering, and imminent degeneration, the six-track From All Purity is the true sound of the earth dying. More...
  10. Posted 1/31/14

    cripple bastards: italian hardcore/grind squad releases new track via decibel magazine

    In less than three weeks, longtime Italian hardcore terrorists, CRIPPLE BASTARDS, will disburse their harsh new LP, Nero In Metastasi, upon the masses via Relapse. More...
    CRIPPLE BASTARDS: Italian Hardcore/Grind Squad Releases New Track Via Decibel Magazine