Advanced Search


Artificial Madness

Chris Connelly

Artificial Madness

CHRIS CONNELLY: Premieres New Track for Free Download

Posted 10/24/11

Chris Connelly has premiered “Classically Wounded”, the new track from his forthcoming new solo album Artificial Madness, as a free download via RCRD LBL at this location.

Artificial Madness, was recorded this past May at Engine studios with producer Sanford Parker. Joining Connelly for the recording was Noah Leger (The Karl Hendricks Trio, The(e) Speaking Canaries, Head of Skulls) on drums, Will Lindsay (Indian, Nachtmystium, Wolves in Throne Room) on bass, and Dallas Thomas (The Swan King, Circle of Animals, Asschapel) on guitar. A detailed track-by-track of the album, written by Connelly himself is available for viewing here.

Connelly has also scheduled a record release show for Friday, November 18 at The Hideout in Chicago. Connelly will be joined for this show by the full recording lineup of Leger, Lindsay, Thomas and Parker.

Artificial Madness will see a Nov. 8th release date via Relapse Records and is available for pre-order here and via iTunes here. For additional information on Chris Connelly, visit the official Chris Connelly website or official Facebook page.

CHRIS CONNELLY:  Premieres New Track for Free Download



Be the first to comment