Advanced Search


Post Brand New Song Online

Posted 11/19/09
The Bay Area's AGENDA OF SWINE (Pete Ponitkoff - vocals, Jeff Lenormand ?guitar, Jason Behan ?guitar, Emad Jaghab ?bass, John Gotelli ?drums) have posted a brand new track, Rooted In Spite? online now via the band's MySpace page: This previously unreleased track was recorded for a split 7?that is due out next year.

AGENDA OF SWINE released their debut album, Waves of Human Suffering, last year via Relapse. Waves of Human Suffering was recorded with engineer Zach Ohren at Castle Ultimate Studios in Oakland, CA (ANIMOSITY, ALL SHALL PERISH, LIGHT THIS CITY). Audio samples taken from the album can be heard now via
Agenda of Swine



Be the first to comment