Advanced Search
E-store

RELEASES

Miss Machine: The DVD (Jewel Case)

Dillinger Escape Plan, The

Miss Machine: The DVD (Jewel Case)
DVD
Miss Machine CD

Dillinger Escape Plan, The

Miss Machine CD
CD
Ire Works CD

Dillinger Escape Plan, The

Ire Works CD
CD
Miss Machine: The DVD

Dillinger Escape Plan, The

Miss Machine: The DVD
DVD

MERCHANDISE

Calculating Infinity Sweatshirt

Dillinger Escape Plan, The

Calculating Infinity Sweatshirt
Lazers T-Shirt

Dillinger Escape Plan, The

Lazers T-Shirt
Calculating Infinity (Zip Up)

Dillinger Escape Plan, The

Calculating Infinity (Zip Up)
Calculating Infinity T-Shirt

Dillinger Escape Plan, The

Calculating Infinity T-Shirt
Teeth T-Shirt

Dillinger Escape Plan, The

Teeth T-Shirt

To Appear on Fuel TV's 'The Daily Habit' Tonight

Posted 8/21/08
THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN will appear on Fuel TV's 'The Daily Habit' tonight, August 21st, at 9:00 pm EST (6:00 pm PST). During the episode, THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN will be performing Milk Lizard?as well as Fix Your Face?from their latest album Ire Works.

'The Daily Habit' is Fuel TV's first original daily series. The show encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today's top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy. 'The Daily Habit' airs weeknights at 9:00 pm EST (6:00 pm PST) with re-broadcasts later in the evening at 12:00 am ET (9:00 pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT). Fuel TV is an action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.

Fresh off the 2008 Warped Tour and a cross-country tour with CAVALERA CONSPIRACY, THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN are currently home and in the early stages of writing for their follow-up album to Ire Works. THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN have also recently debuted their latest video, for Ire Works track Black Bubblegum? online now at this location. Additional writing and news updates will be made available via the band's official MySpace: MySpace.com/DillingerEscapePlan.
Dillinger Escape Plan, The

 

 

Be the first to comment