Skip to Store Area:

Relapse Records



27 news11/28/15

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: $23.00

Special Price: $17.25

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart
27: (

- 27 is now a four piece! The band's new member is Jay Cannava (formerly of Miltown & Hello, Attack!). According to 27, Jay "will be playing guitar & probably other instruments as well..."

- Hydra Head Records will be releasing a new 27 EP titled 'Let the Light In' on May 11. Features guest performances from Jeff Caxide and Aaron Turner, and artwork by Aaron Turner (both of ISIS). Expect much touring to follow!

- Stay tuned to for forthcoming 27 information / tour dates.