Advanced Search


Subarachnoid Space

SubArachnoid Space was formed in 1996, first as a trio, then almost immediately adding the second guitar role. Since then, the band has continued to explore the infinite variations of instrumental mind-expanding heavy rock and drone. SubArachnoid Space is Melynda Jackson: guitar Chris Van Huffel: drums Michael Shiono: bass Rus Archer: guitar