ATTENTION CUSTOMERS: Relapse Records mailorder will be closed from Thursday May 21st through Monday May 25th for Maryland Deathfest.
All orders during that time will be processed when we return on Tuesday May 26th

  Advanced Search



Purveying detuned, grungy, psychedelic metal a la Black Sabbath, Hawkwind, or -- more recently -- Monster Magnet, Nightstick is a power trio consisting of bassist/vocalist Alex Smith, guitarist Cotie Cowgill, and drummer Robert Williams. Their albums include 1996's Blotter, 1998's Ultimatum, and 1999's Death to Music